Users are added here to receive emails that are sent by the app to notify you that web sites are down. The New button creates a user and the Delete button will remove a user from the notification list.
The Name field is the full name of the user. Email is the email of the user.
The Status determines how (and if) the email is sent. The Primary status is the To field in the email, and the CC field are the secondary recipients. If you don’t want a user to receive an email, set the Status to Inactive. There must be at least one Primary user.